Reviews

Beth
12/1/2018
Excellent as always. Delivered hot and tasty!
Jenn
11/25/2018
The hot and sour soup was disgusting
Tony
11/8/2018
Excellent quick service with quality food.
joseph
9/6/2018
Food was great. Website navigation was terrible
Kat
8/27/2018
It took about an hour to arrive but sooooo worth the wait.
Kylie
8/26/2018
Great food as always!! The only thing that needs to be upgraded is the quality of the boneless spare ribs.. they are always fatty. Definitely doesn’t reflect the quality of the other food.
Steven
5/28/2018
Delicious food and fast.
Sally
4/26/2018
Was great and delivered fast and hot
joseph
4/24/2018
Food is terrific, prices are very reasonable.
Bob
4/21/2018
Phenomenal. This place has the best Chinese food in the area, hands down. I wish I had tried them sooner! Now that I know the secret, I won't be ordering from anyone else but Place One!
William
3/18/2018
Good as always..
Jeffrey
3/10/2018
The food was good, but they sent the wrong soda and size...not happy.
Jill
2/19/2018
Very good food! Delivery was very fast! Ordering through Beyond Menu was very easy
Sean
2/17/2018
Food is very good here!
Barbara
2/7/2018
Quick delivery, driver was very courteous... food was delicious!
Ramona
1/21/2018
I gave this service 5 stars it was delivered quickly with a very friendly staff and the food was delicious. And very reasonable I specifically loved the lemon chicken and the Chicken Lo mein. The entire order was very pleasing,!
stephanie
1/9/2018
Meal is always hot and delivered quickly.
Rebekah
1/6/2018
I can't believe how quick it was!
daniel
12/31/2017
The food was delicious. We will eat here again.
Carolyn
11/22/2017
I loved all the food I received! I asked for xtra duck sauce but didn’t receive it. And the $2.00 portion of pineapple is extremely small although very fresh. I would order again
Alan
11/3/2017
Food was delicious!!! Only four stars because the chicken (General Tso’s) is swimming in sauce.
Grace
10/21/2017
Great flavors and veggies cooked perfectly! Order was ready in 10 minutes.
Temeica
10/10/2017
The food here is excellent.
Sarah
10/9/2017
Crab Rangoon’s are Bangin! Love the pad Thai!! Shrimp amazing is well, amazing!
Sarah
10/9/2017
Food was good!
Robert
10/5/2017
Have been coming here for years. Seems lately that the meat or seafood ingredients in the recipe is getting very skimpy. I ordered 2 of the same dinner,S21,. To my surprise my first order only had 2 shrimp. The 2nd meal had 1 shrimp. The meals had loads of broccoli & water chestnuts.It had a couple of mushrooms & peas. After all these years, I think I'll have to look for a new restaurant. For $14.95 a meal, I think I should have gotten a little better service.
Jennifer
8/16/2017
Love their food
Jennifer
8/15/2017
Great and Fast service
Jennifer
8/15/2017
Awesome and delicious food
Jennifer
8/15/2017
I love this place
Linda
7/21/2017
VERY GOOD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Robyn
7/12/2017
Food was delicious as always!!
Barbara
6/8/2017
Service and food are always amazing.
Wayne
4/23/2017
The food was good but the portions were small for the price . i have to say I was not blown away
Kristyn
2/10/2017
Best Chinese in the area. Food was very good and fresh I will be back.
Jennifer
12/26/2016
I ordered at 5:30 and two hours later I still don't have my order. I called and they said they were busy it would be half an hour. I called back and it seems they disconnected their phone.
Nina
11/27/2016
My go-to for Thai food in Bensalem. The garlic sauce is a little too sweet for me on the Chinese menu. I have the same complaint for most of the Thai style sauces. I've spent time in Thailand--they do not use that much sugar in their sauces. However, having tried nearly all of the other places in town that deliver to me, this one is the most consistent with getting my orders correct and tasting like I expected.
Denise
10/12/2016
Always love the food and service at Place One! Highly Recommended!
Angela
10/7/2016
Delicious! This will be my go to place for Chinese.
Jocelyn
9/15/2016
The food was good but they screwed up my order. They gave me chicken rather than shrimp pad thai. By the time I discovered it I was already home.
Robert
8/23/2016
Very enjoyable meal.
Stephanie
7/12/2016
Service was excellent. Order was ready on time. Food quality was slightly above average for an American-Chinese restaurant. This is not a China-Town quality place but good (not great) for what it is. Peking Duck was a bit flavorless and the skin not at all crispy. Wontons were balanced (for an American version) but there was an odd flavor to the soup. I think they used canned stock. Spareribs (both boneless and bone-in) were good. Fried rice was good as well. Egg Rolls also well balanced with right ration of filling to wrapper.
TheeLizLong
7/10/2016
My family loves Place One. Best Chinese/Thai food in the area. We are never disappointed with the food or time waiting for it. The employees are friendly. Try the chicken Gaeng Curry. You won't be disappointed!
Lisa
6/24/2016
My favorite Chinese restaurant. Staff is so friendly, food is fantastic. Super clean and cozy.
Pat
6/16/2016
Makes it very easy to pick what you want to order! Quick Delivery
Carole
5/23/2016
Love this place been going here for years. Today's order wasn't quite up to their usual high standards. Curry had no flavor and was watered down. Spring rolls were very greasy so much so it pooled in box. I'm hoping it was a bad day and my next visit will be better.
Any questions please call us.