Reviews

Laura
7/6/2020
Quick and so good!
B
6/12/2020
Very unorganized with pick up orders. Was told to wait outside they would call. Never called and my food was cold sitting on the table waiting to be given to me.
Christina
6/6/2020
I always get food here when visiting my parents!
Patti
5/17/2020
We love this place and order frequently. The food is delicious and with great price range. Today’s delivery was very quick and super yummy
Christina
1/11/2020
Always great!
Dee
1/2/2020
Ice tea was really light color
Maureen
12/29/2019
Always consistently good food
Margaret
12/29/2019
All food was delicious! I ordered 2 orders of 2 egg rolls, and my daughter's combo platter came with an egg roll. I should have had a total of 5 egg rolls, but only received 3.
Terri
9/28/2019
Super fast delivery!!! Food was delicious. Will def order from here again! My new favorite place!
Lisa
9/2/2019
The food is great and the delivery was 25 minutes EARLY!!! Will definitely order again
Gina
8/21/2019
My favorite place for Chinese and Thai food.
Richard
8/13/2019
Great food, excellent service, fast delivery.
Natalie
2/16/2019
Great
Ann
2/15/2019
Excellent food
Bob
12/30/2018
Great food, as always. Just absolutely delicious.
Beth
12/1/2018
Excellent as always. Delivered hot and tasty!
Jenn
11/25/2018
The hot and sour soup was disgusting
Tony
11/8/2018
Excellent quick service with quality food.
joseph
9/6/2018
Food was great. Website navigation was terrible
Kat
8/27/2018
It took about an hour to arrive but sooooo worth the wait.
Kylie
8/26/2018
Great food as always!! The only thing that needs to be upgraded is the quality of the boneless spare ribs.. they are always fatty. Definitely doesn’t reflect the quality of the other food.
Steven
5/28/2018
Delicious food and fast.
Sally
4/26/2018
Was great and delivered fast and hot
joseph
4/24/2018
Food is terrific, prices are very reasonable.
Bob
4/21/2018
Phenomenal. This place has the best Chinese food in the area, hands down. I wish I had tried them sooner! Now that I know the secret, I won't be ordering from anyone else but Place One!
William
3/18/2018
Good as always..
Jeffrey
3/10/2018
The food was good, but they sent the wrong soda and size...not happy.
Jill
2/19/2018
Very good food! Delivery was very fast! Ordering through Beyond Menu was very easy
Sean
2/17/2018
Food is very good here!
Barbara
2/7/2018
Quick delivery, driver was very courteous... food was delicious!
Ramona
1/21/2018
I gave this service 5 stars it was delivered quickly with a very friendly staff and the food was delicious. And very reasonable I specifically loved the lemon chicken and the Chicken Lo mein. The entire order was very pleasing,!
stephanie
1/9/2018
Meal is always hot and delivered quickly.
Rebekah
1/6/2018
I can't believe how quick it was!
daniel
12/31/2017
The food was delicious. We will eat here again.
Carolyn
11/22/2017
I loved all the food I received! I asked for xtra duck sauce but didn’t receive it. And the $2.00 portion of pineapple is extremely small although very fresh. I would order again
Alan
11/3/2017
Food was delicious!!! Only four stars because the chicken (General Tso’s) is swimming in sauce.
Grace
10/21/2017
Great flavors and veggies cooked perfectly! Order was ready in 10 minutes.
Temeica
10/10/2017
The food here is excellent.
Sarah
10/9/2017
Crab Rangoon’s are Bangin! Love the pad Thai!! Shrimp amazing is well, amazing!
Sarah
10/9/2017
Food was good!
Robert
10/5/2017
Have been coming here for years. Seems lately that the meat or seafood ingredients in the recipe is getting very skimpy. I ordered 2 of the same dinner,S21,. To my surprise my first order only had 2 shrimp. The 2nd meal had 1 shrimp. The meals had loads of broccoli & water chestnuts.It had a couple of mushrooms & peas. After all these years, I think I'll have to look for a new restaurant. For $14.95 a meal, I think I should have gotten a little better service.
Jennifer
8/16/2017
Love their food
Jennifer
8/15/2017
Great and Fast service
Jennifer
8/15/2017
Awesome and delicious food
Jennifer
8/15/2017
I love this place
Linda
7/21/2017
VERY GOOD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Robyn
7/12/2017
Food was delicious as always!!
Barbara
6/8/2017
Service and food are always amazing.
Any questions please call us.